Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Administration Staff

Kelley

 Richard Kelley
 Superintendent
 381-7800
 richard.kelley@rrisd.net

Nies

 Andy Nies
Assistant Superintendent
 381-7800 
 andy.nies@rrisd.net

Pierce

 Shelly Pierce
 District Secretary
 381-7800
 shelly.pierce@rrisd.net​

Beck

 Vicki Beck
 Purchasing
 381-7800
 vicki.beck@rrisd.net​

Vickers

 Lori Vickers
 Finance Director
 381-7800
 lori.vickers@rrisd.net 

Sanders

 Stephanie Sanders
 Payroll Clerk/ Accounting
 381-7800
​stephanie.sanders@rrisd.net