Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Contact Us

RIVER ROAD ADMINISTRATION

9500 US HWY 287 N

AMARILLO, TX 79108

806-381-7800

 

Richard Kelley

Superintendent

richard.kelley@rrisd.net

 

Andy Nies

Assistant Superintendent

andy.nies@rrisd.net

 

RIVER ROAD HIGH SCHOOL

101 W MOBLEY AVE

AMARILLO, TX 79108

806-383-8867

 

Dean Birkes

Principal

dean.birkes@rrisd.net

 

Rachel Freeman

Assistant Principal

rachel.freeman@rrisd.net

RIVER ROAD MIDDLE SCHOOL

9500 US HWY 287 N

AMARILLO, TX 79108

806-383-8721

 

Penny Rosson

Principal

penny.rosson@rrisd.net

 

Arely Diaz

Assistant Principal

arely.diaz@rrisd.net

ROLLING HILLS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

2800 W CHERRY AVE

AMARILLO, TX 79108

806-383-8621

 

Erin Brandstatt

Principal

erin.brandstatt@rrisd.net

 

Roger Cunningham

Assistant Principal

roger cunningham@rrisd.net

WILLO VISTA EARLY CHILDHOOD ACADEMY

7600 PAVILLARD DRIVE

AMARILLO, TX 79108

806-383-8820

 

Dana Bolin

Principal

dana.bolin@rrisd.net