Administration Office

RRISD Administration


richard
    Richard Kelley
 Superintendent
 381-7800
 richard.kelley@rrisd.net

andy
        Andy Nies
Assistant Superintendent
 381-7800 
 andy.nies@rrisd.net

stephanie    Stephanie Sanders
 Superintendent's  Secretary

 381-7800 Ext. 3003
 stephanie.sanders@rrisd.net
 
vicki    Vicki Beck
 Purchasing
 381-7800 Ext. 3004
 vicki.beck@rrisd.net
 
lori     Lori Vickers
 Finance Director

 381-7800 Ext. 3005
 lori.vickers@rrisd.net
 
karen     Karla Schoen
 Purchasing,
 Payroll &
 Asst. to Business  Manager

 381-7800 Ext. 3006
 karla.schoen@rrisd.net